Starving the caveman day 5

Day 5
Morning…

Woke up to find that the elections are a mess. The idiot that I voted for doesn’t have a clear majority from the other idiot. Guess I’ll have to wait and see what happens. 

Also woke feeling sick. My beautiful alien is also unwell. I suspect dodgy take-away fried chicken. I also woke up actively not wanting a rollup. This is the first time and so far I still have that feeling – the caveman is totally quiet this morning. 

It’s coffee break at work and… wow.. The only time I thought about smoking was just now when I opened my phone to write this. I suspect that feeling really icky with a dodgy tum probably helps me to forget about nicotine. Whatever works is good, I guess. 
Evening…

Felt better during the afternoon and the caveman was fairly quiet. This lasted until about 8pm or so when all of a sudden the caveman started screaming. I spent the rest of the evening getting really bad cravings… or possibly withdrawal? I’m not sure which but either way I have made it to bedtime without smoking or having a quick vape… yeah. Go, me! Haha