Oh Hello

Oh dear… I think we have been missing for the past few weeks, have we? I apologise for that. I think it is time for us to give some update about what we have been doing that stopped us from updating.

Two things, exactly. Holiday, and Game.

Holiday

We just came back from Hungary a couple of week ago. Yes you read it right, Hungary.

We had a wedding invitation in Hungary. My friend, who happened to be a Hungarian was getting married, and we were invited to participate in the celebration. I thought, as we were going there, might as well spend some days to get around and visit some interesting places.

Of course I am going to update with more details, and some photos later.

Game

Game is a dangerous thing. Like I said before, I am new to Steam, and now they have this Summer Sale. As the result, I bought several games that few weeks ago was not affordable for me. That was a really bad idea.

I was so engrossed in the game, and I haven’t been able to be productive since then. Yes, I need to reorganise soon.

There you go, our summer summarised in less than two hundred words šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

